Warratahstree Goes to Market

   Warratahstree is now at North Melbourne Markets.  You may wonder why I have not posted in two weeks. Well, I have been so busy creating new stock for the North Melbourne Markets.
  It is Father’s day on 1 Sept, 2013 here in Australia. I have been busy creating Father’s day cards for the North Melbourne Markets. I was so excited and nervous to be accepted as a stall holder 5 days before The North Melbourne Markets.
  

  It was the only market I was going to have a stall at before Father’s day.  So, I spent a whole week making cards, sorting out photos for the market.  I decided that having the framer mount the images was much easier and less stressful.  The framer did such a beautiful job too.   After a bit of a slow day at North Melbourne Markets, I have spent the last week working on some collaboration projects with another artist and a blogger.  WATCH this space….WhenEngravingMeetsArt Some really exciting things coming soon to Handmade At Warratahstree as well….

 
  Here are some of the photographs we put into the North Melbourne Market stall. If your in the Melbourne area on 15 Sept, 2013, come visit us at our stall and tell us you saw my blog post for a special discount.
 
 
 
Happy Blogging;
Tracy @ Warratahstree

Leave a Reply

