Some Items for Market Day next week, 23 March 2013

Some Items for Market

It has been a really busy week.  My husband had surgery over the weekend last weekend, so I did not get a lot of work done on the weekend and spent the Monday helping him out.  He is recovering now and have finally started getting a few things finished for the market next weekend.

I thought I would share a few photos of some of the items I have made for the market.  Next week I will add my second post on Preparation For Market, Displaying Your Items. I am really excited about the next post as I went to a market and asked a few of the stall holders about how best to display their items……stay tuned.

In the mean time, here are a few items for the market.

Image

Some of the Mother’s Day Cards I have made. The rose is handmade by me and I am planning to sell some of the Roses as Card toppers or Scrapbooking embellishments.

Image

Photoshop altered Image of an Orchid, the image looks like stained glass.  If your interested these cards are also onsale in my Etsy Shop

Image

Selection of the Vintage inspired masculine cards.

Happy Blogging everyone;

Tracy @ Warratahstree

Leave a Reply

